Town of Montgomery Special Meeting Budget Committee

Tuesday, December 8th, 2015 5:00 PM at Montgomery Town Office

Unapproved Minutes

Members: Scott Perry, Sharon Perry, Sue Wilson, Deanna Robitaille, Mark

Brouillette (absent)

Visitors: Tom Stanley

Scott called the meeting to order at 5:05PM

- 1) The agenda was reviewed and no changes were made.
- 2) Sue nominated Scott Perry to serve as Committee Chair. The nomination passed unanimously.
- 3) Sharon nominated Deanna Robitaille as Committee Secretary. The nomination passed unanimously.
- 4) Committee meeting schedule was set for Tuesdays and Fridays at 4:00PM, beginning January 5th, 2016.
- 5) The committee reviewed and revised the letter to departments.
- 6) Scott gave a brief overview of the tasks traditionally addressed at the first working meeting.

Meeting adjourned at 5:15 PM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Deanna Robitaille